Cascade Gasket & Mfg. Co. Inc.

8825 S. 228th St.
Kent, WA 98031

Phone: 253-854-1800
Fax: 253-854-1921

Ted Pilot
Chief Executive Officer
TPilot@cascadegasket.com

Jenn Nordyke
Quality/Compliance Manager
JNordyke@cascadegasket.com

Kenny Hubach
Operations Manager
KHubach@cascadegasket.com

Tracy Gerstner
Senior Estimator
Estimating@cascadegasket.com

Jill Soria 
Human Resources Manager
HR@cascadegasket.com

Ron Castro 
Sales Director

RCastro@cascadegasket.com

Karen Leonhardt 
Senior Customer Service Manager
KLeonhardt@cascadegasket.com

Sherzad Ahmed 
Production Manager
SAhmed@cascadegasket.com

Bob Walker 
Special Projects Manager
BWalker@cascadegasket.com

Employment Opportunities at Cascade Gasket & Manufacturing Company

Cascade Gasket is pleased to offer a culturally-rich, close-knit work environment in which the contributions and ideas of its employees are valued and recognized. From monthly luncheons, to innovative benefit programs, and a commitment to developing and training, Cascade Gasket is dedicated to helping its employees maximize their value as professionals and contributors to the company’s success.

Cascade Gasket’s efforts toward these goals are evident in the awards we have received. The company was recently honored with two Better Workplace Awards from the Association of Washington Business, and was named Employer of the Year (Medium Employer) by the Governor’s Committee on Disability Issues and Employment. These awards are a good representation of Cascade Gasket’s commitment to being a premier employer in the Puget Sound region.

To learn more about Cascade Gasket employment, contact:

Jill Soria 
Human Resources Manager
HR@cascadegasket.com

Or visit our careers website:
 Cascade Gasket Careers Website

We are an Equal Opportunity Employer.