Call:  253-854-1800marketing@cascadegasket.com



CapabilitiesRubber Compression
and Injection Molding
Gasket Fabrication and
Sheeted Materials
Molded Silicone Foam
and Sponges
Rubber Gasket and
Seal Design Consultation
Rubber and Elastomer Certified Testing5 Axis Water Jet Cutting


Sample WorkSilicone Rubber Exit
Door Seal
Compression Molded
Hydraulic Clamp Block
Assemblies
Compression Molded
Insulation Flange Seal
Compression Molded
Rubber Seal Assembly


Request for Quote

Contact Cascade Gasket & Manufacturing Company

Cascade Gasket & Mfg. Co. Inc.
8825 S. 228th St.
Kent, WA 98031

Phone: 253-854-1800
Fax: 253-854-1921


Lee Terry
President


Jenn Nordyke
Quality/Compliance Manager
JNordyke@cascadegasket.com

Kenny Hubach
Operations Manager
KHubach@cascadegasket.com

Tracy Gerstner
Senior Estimator
Estimating@cascadegasket.com


Ted Pilot 
Chief Business Officer
 
TPilot@cascadegasket.com

Karen Leonhardt 
Senior Customer Service Manager 
KLeonhardt@cascadegasket.com

Bob Walker 
Special Projects Manager 
BWalker@cascadegasket.com

Jill Soria 
Human Resources Manager 
JSoria@cascadegasket.com

Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions, a division of ThomasNet.com
Cascade Gasket